PRAGMATIC THEORY – HORIZONS

a2446431198_10

 COT DAMN!!! That was my first reaction to seeing hella producers dot org on this bish right here!! Pragmatic Theory comes through with the COME THRU!! I like seeing the homies involvement as well (S/O to B.Lewis, Sir Froderick, Miles Bonny, Dailon & Illingsworth RESPECOGNITION!) I also like seeing beats from cats I never owned before other than YouTube videos of said song I favorited. Anyways… take my word for it, or theirs & partake & eNjOy!

“Pragmatic Theory proudly presents ‘Horizons’. 

We’d like to thank each & every artist as well as all listeners, followers & supporters of Pragmatic Theory. We are truly humbled & without you albums like this would just not be possible. 

‘Horizons’ includes some of the most talented beat makers from around the globe, featuring tracks from : 
B.Lewis, Opal Block, Dead Horse Beats, Fresh Kils, Chief, Prozak Morris, BoomBaptist, Ta-ku, iLLingsworth, Sir Froderick, Ackryte, Weirddough, Dailon, Blap Deli, Amin Payne, BlackSmith, S.F.T, Twit One, Wun Two, Bugseed, Jewbei, Question, Robot Orchestra, Miles Bonny, Rhythum, Keor Meteor, Psymun, Es-k, Six Fingerz, Snubluck, Abnormal, Ben Bada Boom, Constrobuz, Brock Berrigan, Melodiesinfonie, Handbook, Knowsum, DJ Sapien, ShainCaw & Haan808. 

This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy. “

Album Preview (Audio) : 
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-present-1 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

ARTIST LINKS : 

B. Lewis - soundcloud.com/blewie17 

Opal Block - soundcloud.com/opalblock 

Dead Horse Beats - soundcloud.com/deadhorsebeats 

Fresh Kils - soundcloud.com/fresh-k 

Chief - soundcloud.com/chief_beatmaker 

Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris 

BoomBaptist - soundcloud.com/boombaptist 

Ta-ku - soundcloud.com/takugotbeats 

ILLingsworth - soundcloud.com/illingsworth 

Sir Froderick - soundcloud.com/sirfroderick 

Ackryte - soundcloud.com/ackryte 

Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough 

Dailon - soundcloud.com/dailon 

Blap Deli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li 

Amin Payne - soundcloud.com/amin-payne 
BlakeSmith - soundcloud.com/blakesmith 

S.F.T - soundcloud.com/sftbeats 

Twit One - soundcloud.com/twit-one 

Wun Two - soundcloud.com/wun-two 

Bugseed - soundcloud.com/bug-seed 

Jewbei - soundcloud.com/jewbei 

Question - soundcloud.com/question 

Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra 

Miles Bonny - soundcloud.com/milesbonny 

Rhythum - soundcloud.com/rhythum 

Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats 

Psymun - soundcloud.com/psymun 

Es-K - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk 
Six Fingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz 

Snubluck - soundcloud.com/snubluck 

Abnormal - soundcloud.com/iamabnormal 

Ben Bada Boom - soundcloud.com/benbadaboom 

Constrobuz - soundcloud.com/constrobuz 

Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan 

Melodiesinfonie - soundcloud.com/melodiesinfonie 

Handbook - soundcloud.com/handbook 

Knowsum - soundcloud.com/knowsum 

DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien 

Six Fingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz 

Shain Caw - soundcloud.com/shain-caw 

Haan808 - soundcloud.com/haan101

Noah DeeAkili

THE MUTHAFUNKIN SITH LORD

Be first to comment

DISCUSS!